Executive Board

Superintendent: Prof. Maria de Lourdes Rovaris
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | maria.rovaris@ebserh.gov.br

Health Care Manager: Prof. Francine Lima Gelbcke
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | francine.lima@ufsc.br

Teaching and Research Manager: Prof. Rosemeri Maurici da Silva
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | rosemeri.silva@ebserh.gov.br

Administrative Manager: Paulo Peixoto Portella
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | paulo.portella@ufsc.br

Medical Director: Andrea Anneliese Reichmuth Day
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | andrea.day@ufsc.br

Nursing Director: Silvana Alves Benedet Ofugi Rodrigues
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | silvanabenedet@gmail.com

Head of Dignostic and Therapeutic Support Division: Michel Maximiano Faraco
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br  | michel.faraco@ufsc.br

Heaf of Care Management Division: Junior André da Rosa
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | junior.rosa@ufsc.br

Head of Hospital Logistics and Infrastructure Division: Heloisa Cristina Marins Amaral
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br  | heloisa.amaral@ufsc.br