Board of Directors

Superintendent: Prof. Maria de Lourdes Rovaris
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | maria.rovaris@ebserh.gov.br

Health Care Manager: Prof. Francine Lima Gelbcke
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | francine.lima@ufsc.br

Teaching and Research Manager: Prof. Rosemeri Maurici da Silva
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | rosemeri.silva@ebserh.gov.br

Administrative Manager: Paulo Peixoto Portella
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | paulo.portella@ufsc.br

Medical Director: Adriane Pogere
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | adriane.pogere@ufsc.br

Nursing Director: Eliane Matos
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | eliane.matos@ufsc.br

Assistance Support Director: Raquel Kuerten de Salles
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | raquel.k@ufsc.br

Administrative Director: Nélio Francisco Schmitt
E-mail: secdg@contato.ufsc.br | nelio.schmitt@ufsc.br